DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

16

Apr

2019

Easter animal sales illegal in San Antonio

Roadside sale or dyeing of baby chicks, ducklings and rabbits prohibited

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (105)

16

Apr

2019

Sister City Chefs Take Part in Fiesta San Antonio

CONTACT: Laura Serrano, 210-207-7256
Laura.Serrano@sanantonio.gov
Scott Keeler, 210-859-6914
Scott@growthconsulting.biz

Comments (0)
Number of views (92)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

16

Apr

2019

Councilman Pelaez Files CCR to Require Baby Changing Stations in New Builds with Restroom Facilities

CONTACT: Alina Kesl
Office: (210) 207-2882, Cell: (210) 262-2274
alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (108)

15

Apr

2019

Pony puzzle at local baseball field

Stray equine found on the baseball diamond at park off Ruiz Street

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (149)

13

Apr

2019

Dockless Vehicle Telephone Town Hall: April 16, 7 p.m.

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (198)

13

Apr

2019

Great Northwest Branch Library to Close for Three Weeks for Renovations

Book drop will remain open and digital materials will be available at mysapl.org

CONTACT: CLAUDIA BALARIN
O 210-207-2614 | C 407-288 0310
Claudia.balarin@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (151)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

13

Apr

2019

City receives $3.2 million for anti-terrorism efforts

CONTACT: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov 
Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (143)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last