DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

23

Sep

2020

Parks & Recreation opens free Virtual Learning Hubs at select community centers

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
connie.swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (152)

23

Sep

2020

Courage Applauds Texas Historical Commission Decision to Repair Cenotaph in Place

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (101)

23

Sep

2020

Councilman Perry Responds to Texas Historical Commission Vote on Alamo Plan

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (104)

23

Sep

2020

San Antonio is ranked first among Texas cities in immigrant integration

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (122)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

22

Sep

2020

Statement regarding Texas Historical Commission Vote on Alamo Plan

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
 
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (197)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

22

Sep

2020

Councilman Pelaez Highlights Connected Beyond the Classroom Digital Inclusion Initiative, Project Timeline

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (109)

21

Sep

2020

City of San Antonio announces reopening of several public-facing services, including parks and convention facilities

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov

Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172

 

For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (9456)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

RSS
245678910Last