DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

25

Jun

2019

Councilman Treviño applauds local tax exemption, files policy to establish Renters’ Commission

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (249)

25

Jun

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran’s statement on the local Homestead Exemption approval

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (294)

25

Jun

2019

Councilman Courage lauds passage of COSA’s first Homestead Tax Exemption

CONTACT: Zack Lyke
O: 210.207.0953 | C: 210.422.0345
Zachary.Lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (161)

25

Jun

2019

Councilman Perry Celebrates Approval of City Homestead Tax Exemption

CONTACT: Landry Stafford,
Office: (210) 207-7026 Cell: (281) 669-7022,
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (160)

25

Jun

2019

Mayor backs homestead exemption without tax rate increase

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (309)

20

Jun

2019

Success of Pride Crosswalk Pilot leads to approval of “Community Crosswalk Program”

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (363)

13

Jun

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Remarks on Adoption of Ozone Attainment Plan

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (380)
RSS
245678910Last