DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

16

May

2019

Mayor Nirenberg Supports Aid for Asylum Seekers

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (82)

16

May

2019

Change the Way We Give Campaign to Provide Meaningful Help to Homeless and At-Risk Individuals

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, (210) 207-5920                                                          
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov
Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov
Alina Kesl, (210) 207-2882
Alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (119)

9

May

2019

Councilman Rey Saldaña hosts his last District 4 Teacher Appreciation Week: Operation Coffee Drop-Off & School Supply Pop-Up Shop

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (156)

9

May

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran extends Mission Del Lago TIRZ Development

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (169)

9

May

2019

Councilmembers Gonzales and Pelaez call for funding for a domestic and intimate partner violence strategy

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (229)

4

May

2019

Full House Speaks Up on Future of Bandera Road

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (555)

3

May

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran champions for Brooks Area Regional Plan implementation

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (240)
RSS
245678910Last