DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

15

Oct

2019

Mayor Nirenberg’s statement on tragic loss of Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (59)

11

Oct

2019

Councilman Courage Troubled by Bradley Middle School Gun Incident

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.billo@sanantonio.gov
O: 210.207.0953
C: 361.571.7269

Comments (0)
Number of views (143)

10

Oct

2019

Mayor Nirenberg joins fellow Bloomberg climate challenge winners to release new action playbook

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (143)

9

Oct

2019

San Antonio City Council goes back on the road for briefing on 2020 Census, Pre-K 4 SA

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (134)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

3

Oct

2019

City Council Votes to Increase Priority of Domestic Violence Prevention and Firearm Safety for Legislative Program

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (224)

3

Oct

2019

Councilman Peláez’s Statement on Paid Sick and Safe Leave Amendments

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (200)

3

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Gonzales’ statement regarding the City’s Paid Sick Leave Ordinance

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (153)
RSS
245678910Last