DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

30

Jan

2019

City of San Antonio awards $500,000 to future Dental Hygiene program at Palo Alto College

Council approved funding as part of the FY2019 budget

CONTACT: Natalie Barajas, Public Information Officer, Palo Alto College
nbarajas3@alamo.edu; 210-486-3882 (o), 210-639-5129 (c)
Rosana Galaviz, Director of Media Relations, District 4
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov; 210-207-5785 (o), 210-602-4069 (c)

Comments (0)
Number of views (2386)

30

Jan

2019

City Councilman Treviño Recipient of First "Amigo de Charreria Award"

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov
Irma Iris Durán de Rodríguez, (210) 396-9752
sanantoniocharros@hotmail.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (1474)

30

Jan

2019

SA Climate Ready delivers pathway for healthy, resilient future

Community invited to Speak Up on draft plan for climate action and adaptation

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3303)
Read more

Categories: City News, Sustainability

Tags:

29

Jan

2019

Mayor supports increased scooter regulations to enhance pedestrian safety

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1427)

28

Jan

2019

Councilman Brockhouse Hosts Town Hall To Meet The Proposed City Manager Finalist

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov
Victoria Ramirez, (210) 207–3749
Victoria.ramirez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1338)

28

Jan

2019

Space Heater Safety

CONTACT: Woody Woodward,
firepio@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1003)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

25

Jan

2019

Conference to Explore Structure and Challenges of Opportunity Zone Investments

CONTACT: Leilah Powell, (210) 904-0064
lpowell@lisc.org
Sarah Esserlieu, (210) 207-6055
Sarah.Esserlieu@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1269)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
12345678