DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.7234

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos  
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

30

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Viagran leads the effort for Council Approval Supporting the National League of Cities’ Leading Together Cities Agenda

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, 210.207.7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1036)

30

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia welcomes continued discussion of benefits in Council Aide Compensation Ad Hoc Committee

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (964)

29

Jan

2020

City of San Antonio, Southwest Research Institute, USAA and UTSA launch new data-driven research and technology development program

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1218)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

28

Jan

2020

San Antonio International Airport Celebrates Most Successful Year Ever

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1230)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

28

Jan

2020

San Antonio Arts Organizations Join Together to Support Arts San Antonio Patrons

Options provided for ticket exchanges following the organization’s closure

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2577)

27

Jan

2020

Mission San Jose Neighborhood Association and City Council District 3 Launch Roosevelt Beautification Project

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1149)

27

Jan

2020

Department of Arts & Culture Shares Latest Creative Economy Data

Data shows increase in both creative economy employment and economic impact

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2709)
RSS
123456