DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

26

Oct

2017

City Manager Sheryl Sculley’s Statement on Special Victims Unit

Author: Anonym

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4602)
Read more

Categories: City News, SAPD News

Tags:

26

Oct

2017

New WOW views and Dog Park in the South side of town

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Flor Salas, 210-207-1011, flor.salas@sanantonio.gov

Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122, whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4423)

25

Oct

2017

Friday, November 3 is Last Day to Submit San Antonio Public Library Survey on the Future of Technology at the Library

Information Technology Roadmap Project will help shape technology services provided in the Library

Author: Anonym

Contact: Caitlin Coward

210.207.2638

Comments (0)
Number of views (2518)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

25

Oct

2017

Mayor Nirenberg responds to Straus decision not to seek re-election

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3388)

25

Oct

2017

Mayor Nirenberg and Councilman Pelaez lead delegation to Darmstadt, Germany to build economic, educational exchanges

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Maria Luisa Cesar, (210) 861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Erin Nichols, (210) 207-2882

erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3445)

25

Oct

2017

THE CARVER PRESENTS TU DANCE

Jaw-Dropping Athleticism

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Teresa Vásquez-Romero, (210) 207-8761

teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2834)

24

Oct

2017

Jenny Has a New Home after Landing at San Antonio International Airport

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, Office (210) 207-1515,

Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3562)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last