DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

28

Nov

2017

Teen Births Continue to Decrease for Eighth Consecutive Year

San Antonio’s rate is now lower than the state average rate. However, repeat births to teens parents continue to stagnate

Author: Anonym

Contact: Carol Schiesinger 210.207.8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (2809)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

28

Nov

2017

EL CORAZON DEL BOLERO

Featuring José Rubén De León

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Teresa Vásquez-Romero, 210-207-8761

teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2398)

22

Nov

2017

City of San Antonio Releases Air Quality Health Study Detailing Effects of Air Pollution on Community’s Health, Economy

Costs associated with additional respiratory deaths estimated at $170 million

Author: Anonym

Contact: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-8172

carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4288)

22

Nov

2017

Voting kicks off on Friday for Mayor Nirenberg’s Light Up Downtown Holiday Contest!

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2712)

22

Nov

2017

Parks and Recreation Department Hosts Annual “Holly Daze” Performance Featuring Alamotion Dance Troupe

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122

whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3045)

22

Nov

2017

Councilman Brockhouse Continues his District 6 To You Program (#D62U) and Mini-Sweep

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2006)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

21

Nov

2017

Councilmember Treviño leads Arts, Culture & Heritage committee in Tricentennial work session

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1934)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last