DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

28

Nov

2018

City Engineer to lead operations at SAWS

Search begins for Transportation & Capital Improvements director

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (824)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

28

Nov

2018

City of San Antonio, technology partner Kinetech launch new online application for residents seeking emergency utility bill assistance

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, (210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2059)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

27

Nov

2018

Councilwoman Sandoval Applauds City’s Efforts to Advance Public Participation

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1362)

27

Nov

2018

Perry: Cite and Release Proposal Needs More Data Before Decision Can Be Made

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (210) 207-7026
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1237)

21

Nov

2018

San Antonio Airport System Offers Tips for Stress-Free Travel this Holiday Season

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov  
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1400)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

21

Nov

2018

Animal Care Services announces arrest in cat torture case

Helpless feline shot in neck; ACS and SAPD investigate case at NE apartment complex

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665,
210.315.3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1189)

20

Nov

2018

San Antonio leads effort to protect military bases in Texas

Office of Military and Veterans Affairs Director Elected President of Texas Military Advocacy Group

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (931)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
1234567