DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

20

Dec

2017

Thousands of Military Personnel Headed Home for the Holidays

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210)-207-1509

Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515,

Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3147)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

20

Dec

2017

Mayor Ron Nirenberg Unveils Mayor Charles Becker’s Portrait for the “Wall of Mayors”

Contact
  • Leticia M. Vacek, City Clerk, TRMC/CMC/MMC or Lina Rodriguez, Executive Assistant to the City Clerk at 210.207.7253.
Comments (0)
Number of views (3667)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

20

Dec

2017

District 2 Office Holiday Closure and other City Closures

Author: Anonym

Contact: Celeste Alana Brown

210.875.8356, celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3441)

19

Dec

2017

Councilman Shaw’s statement on the loss of the Honorable Ruth Jones McClendon

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown, 210-875-8356

Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3206)

19

Dec

2017

Mayor Nirenberg’s statement on the passing of Ruth Jones McClendon

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3711)

19

Dec

2017

Friends Don’t Lie: Stranger Things Season One Now Available For Check Out at San Antonio Public Library

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, 210-207-2614/ 210-630-5930

marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2258)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

19

Dec

2017

Animal Care Services trying to solve Malinois mystery

Starving dog brought in with untraceable tattoo

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210-207-6665, 210-315-3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4985)
RSS
1234567