DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

20

Dec

2018

Draft 2019-2029 SA Parks System Plan Available for Community Input

CONTACT: Michelle Martinez, 210-207-8475
michelle.martinez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1197)

20

Dec

2018

Extended holiday shopping hours at Historic Market Square

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (858)

20

Dec

2018

Four legged Christmas presents?

Residents urged to make an informed decision on pet gift giving; look out for scams

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665
210.315.3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1002)

20

Dec

2018

Pet owners in need benefit from new partnership

Animal Care Services and Daisy Cares collaborate to maximize Pet Pantry assistance and outreach

CONTACT:
Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665, 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Carey Lenss 512.670.6411
clenss@safoodbank.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (791)

19

Dec

2018

Fitch downgrades City’s credit rating following November Charter election

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (832)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

19

Dec

2018

Unprecedented Record-Breaking Growth Becoming Routine at SAT

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (877)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

18

Dec

2018

Plaza Guadalupe Plaza Review: December 18

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (810)
RSS
123456