DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

20

Apr

2018

District 6 Spring Festival

Author: Anonym

Contact: Joseph Lopez

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1679)

20

Apr

2018

City Announces Fiesta San Jacinto holiday schedule of City Services

Author: Anonym

Contact: Ashley Alvarez, (210) 207-2098 

Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Spanish Media: Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919

Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1207)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

20

Apr

2018

LIL BUCK and MIHAI MARICA: WHAT MOVES YOU

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Teresa Vásquez-Romero, (210) 207-8761

teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov      

Comments (0)
Number of views (1717)

20

Apr

2018

Metro Health Shares ¡Viva Health! Tips to Stick to Healthy Eating Habits during Fiesta

Author: Anonym

Contact: Carol Schliesinger

Carol.Schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

(210) 207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (1911)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

20

Apr

2018

SA Climate Ready Steering Committee Chair Selected

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098

Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2579)
Read more

Categories: City News, Sustainability

Tags:

18

Apr

2018

Councilman William “Cruz” Shaw responds to horrific, racist video by Roosevelt High School Students

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown, 210.875.8356

celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2808)

18

Apr

2018

Applications for positions on the San Antonio Economic Development Corporation being accepted

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Leticia M. Vacek, 210-207-4270

Brandon Smith, 210-207-3397

Brandon.Smith@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1906)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

RSS
12345678