DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

25

Jun

2019

Councilman Pelaez Approves the General Homestead Exemption

CONTACT: Alina Kesl
Office: (210) 207-2882, Cell: (210) 262-2274
alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1088)

25

Jun

2019

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia hopeful about the initial steps taken by City Council toward property tax relief

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069                                                          
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1179)

25

Jun

2019

Councilman Treviño applauds local tax exemption, files policy to establish Renters’ Commission

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1185)

25

Jun

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran’s statement on the local Homestead Exemption approval

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1141)

25

Jun

2019

Councilman Courage lauds passage of COSA’s first Homestead Tax Exemption

CONTACT: Zack Lyke
O: 210.207.0953 | C: 210.422.0345
Zachary.Lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (916)

25

Jun

2019

Councilman Perry Celebrates Approval of City Homestead Tax Exemption

CONTACT: Landry Stafford,
Office: (210) 207-7026 Cell: (281) 669-7022,
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (862)

25

Jun

2019

Mayor backs homestead exemption without tax rate increase

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1373)
RSS
123456