DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

31

Aug

2017

Councilman Pelaez issues statement after voting in favor of relocating the Confederate statue from Travis Park

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Erin Nichols

(210) 216-9205

erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2468)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

31

Aug

2017

Mayor Nirenberg’s Statement on Confederate Statue removal

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3602)

31

Aug

2017

City of San Antonio approves a funding and development agreement to restore the historic Alameda Theater

Author: Anonym

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (4020)

31

Aug

2017

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales expresses support for ordinance executing legal services contracts

Declaración de la Consejal Shirley Gonzales sobre la ordenanza que ejecuta contratos para servicios legales

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez, 210-859-6853
george.estevez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3118)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

31

Aug

2017

2017 Bond Hitting the Streets in District 2 – Literally

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown, 210.207.7278

Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3100)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

31

Aug

2017

Councilman Rey Saldaña’s response to allocating funds for legal and education services for vulnerable communities

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (2729)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

31

Aug

2017

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Regional Pools Open Saturday, Sunday and Monday for the Labor Day Weekend

Author: Anonym

Contact: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122 whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3964)
RSS
12345678910Last