DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

23

Aug

2018

SA Climate Ready launches website with new look and resources

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, City of San Antonio, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov
Daniel Segura, CPS Energy, 210-353-2319
dsegura@CPSEnergy.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (1673)
Read more

Categories: City News, Sustainability

Tags:

22

Aug

2018

City of San Antonio Headed in Right Direction with Proposed Corridor Study along Bandera Road

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1329)

21

Aug

2018

Councilman Pelaez requests investigation into developer’s possible violations of state and federal law

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-207-2882
erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (796)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

20

Aug

2018

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Announce the Start of Extended Pool Season

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1162)

20

Aug

2018

Office of the City Clerk to host Passport/Vital Records Day on Saturday, August 25

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2580)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

17

Aug

2018

Mayor Nirenberg closes Hurricane Harvey relief fund with gift to Rockport

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1179)

17

Aug

2018

A Soulful Performance Season

2018- 2019

CONTACT: Teresa Vásquez-Romero, (210) 207-8761
teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (954)
RSS
1234567