DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

23

Aug

2018

SA Climate Ready launches website with new look and resources

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, City of San Antonio, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov
Daniel Segura, CPS Energy, 210-353-2319
dsegura@CPSEnergy.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (2644)
Read more

Categories: City News, Sustainability

Tags:

22

Aug

2018

City of San Antonio Headed in Right Direction with Proposed Corridor Study along Bandera Road

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2187)

21

Aug

2018

Councilman Pelaez requests investigation into developer’s possible violations of state and federal law

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-207-2882
erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1116)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

20

Aug

2018

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Announce the Start of Extended Pool Season

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1822)

20

Aug

2018

Office of the City Clerk to host Passport/Vital Records Day on Saturday, August 25

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3388)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

17

Aug

2018

Mayor Nirenberg closes Hurricane Harvey relief fund with gift to Rockport

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1777)

17

Aug

2018

A Soulful Performance Season

2018- 2019

CONTACT: Teresa Vásquez-Romero, (210) 207-8761
teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1742)
RSS
1234567