DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

24

Sep

2019

Baby goat found roaming near NW side strip mall

Kid found in shopping center that houses meat market, cell phone store and eatery

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (469)

24

Sep

2019

KENNY CHESNEY CHILLAXIFICATION 2020

20 Major Stadiums with More to Come

CONTACT: Andrea DeLaune, 210-207-3642
andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (519)

20

Sep

2019

Town Hall Series on Gun Violence and Mass Shootings Concludes with Both Disagreements and Discovery of Some Common Ground

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (635)

20

Sep

2019

Event Brings Street Detours Downtown

CONTACT: Darlene Dorsey, 210.207.1011
Darlene.Dorsey@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (600)

20

Sep

2019

Registration Now Open for the Second Military Medical Industry Day at the Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center

CONTACT: Economic Development Department:
Erin Nichols, (210) 207-3996 Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov
San Antonio Economic Development Corporation:
Ed Davis, 210-326-9344 ed@saedc.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (923)

19

Sep

2019

REDUCE, REUSE, RESTORE AT THE HISTORIC HOMEOWNER FAIR

CONTACT: Ximena Copa-Wiggins, 210-207-0221
Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (434)

19

Sep

2019

Event Brings Street Detour Downtown

CONTACT: Joe Conger, 210.207.5010
joe.conger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (487)
RSS
1234567