DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

13

Jun

2019

San Antonio Public Library Pilots Fine Free Program

Items classified “juvenile” or “young adult” qualify for fine free checkouts

CONTACT: Claudia Balarin
O: 210-207-2614, C: 407-288-0310
Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (103)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

13

Jun

2019

250 Households Replenished with Fresh Food Following Storm; Fifth Distribution Announced for Residents

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (75)

12

Jun

2019

Pool Season Opens With A Splash San Antonio’s Newest Pool Opening at Elmendorf Lake Park

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-702-6122
connie.swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (120)

11

Jun

2019

Qualifying residents are encouraged to apply for free roof via Under 1 Roof Program

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (228)

10

Jun

2019

FOREVERYONEHOME: COHORT CITIES CHOSEN FOR INCLUSIVE HOUSING POLICY INITIATIVE

Indianapolis, San Antonio, Winston-Salem Selected for 18-Month Equity Project to Reduce Displacement and Promote Lasting Affordability.

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, (210)-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov
Brandon Frazier, BFrazier@groundedsolutions.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (5)

10

Jun

2019

Vietnam Veterans of America honor Councilwoman Viagran for support and commitment

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (159)

7

Jun

2019

Exercise Your Civic Duty!

The Run-off Election for Mayor and Council Districts 2, 4, and 6 is Saturday, June 8

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC or
Melinda L. Uriegas / (210) 207-7253;
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (222)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

RSS
245678910Last