DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

30

Nov

2018

Councilman Roberto Treviño Issues Statement in Support of Police Chief McManus, City of San Antonio

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (213)

30

Nov

2018

City of San Antonio Response to Texas AG Suit

CONTACT: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910
jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (204)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

29

Nov

2018

Councilwoman Sandoval Thanks City Manager Sculley for Years of Service

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (240)

29

Nov

2018

Councilwoman Gonzales commends City Manager Sheryl Sculley for her work and leadership

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (222)

29

Nov

2018

Councilman Rey Saldaña’s Statement regarding the City Manager’s Retirement Announcement

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (212)

29

Nov

2018

Mayor Nirenberg thanks City Manager for her service

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov


Comments (0)
Number of views (213)

29

Nov

2018

City Manager Sculley set to retire after more than 40 years in public service

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (307)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last