DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

15

Feb

2019

Deadline to file application for a place on May 4 election ballot is today

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC
Melinda L. Uriegas, TRMC, 210-207-7253
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (221)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

15

Feb

2019

E-Scooter Pilot Improvements Are the Start of Safer, Pedestrian-Friendly Streets

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (168)

15

Feb

2019

Traffic congestion expected for AAF Commanders Game

Alamodome encourages fans to arrive early to avoid the rush

CONTACT: Andrea DeLaune, 210-207-3642
andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov
Rick Garcia, 210-207-3626
rick.garcia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (153)

14

Feb

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ Statement regarding the Alazan Lofts among the applicants for the competitive Housing Tax Credits

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (156)

14

Feb

2019

Councilman Roberto Treviño’s Statement Regarding the Approval of Updated Scooter Regulations

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (138)

14

Feb

2019

New Nonstop Service to New York at San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (140)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

14

Feb

2019

Councilwoman Gonzales’ statement concerning Connect SA’s plan to meet the city’s transportation needs

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (169)
RSS
12345678910Last