DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

13

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Sandoval Grateful for New Firefighter Contract

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (109)

13

Feb

2020

New Nonstop Service to Monterrey, Mexico at San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (132)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

13

Feb

2020

City of San Antonio Statement on Arbitration Panel’s Final Award of Fire Collective Bargaining Agreement

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337; 956-821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (58)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

13

Feb

2020

Department of Arts & Culture Launches Grants to Support Performing Arts in San Antonio

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (102)

13

Feb

2020

Perry Reacts to Pre-K 4 SA Being Moved to May Ballot

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
(281) 669-7022, Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (63)

13

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia asks for the public’s cooperation and patience with the latest developments of COVID-19

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (64)

13

Feb

2020

CDC and City of San Antonio Metropolitan Health District Confirm COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) Case in San Antonio

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, Government & Public Affairs
(210) 207-1337; (956) 821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michelle Vigil, San Antonio Metro Health
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

CDC Media Relations: (404) 639-3286
http://www.cdc.gov/media

Comments (0)
Number of views (229)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

RSS
135678910Last