DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

14

Feb

2020

City mourns the loss of San Antonio soldier killed in action

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (261)
Read more

Categories: City News, Military Affairs

Tags:

14

Feb

2020

San Antonio City Clerk Leticia Vacek Announces Retirement

CONTACT: Leticia M. Vacek, San Antonio City Clerk
(210) 207-7254

Comments (0)
Number of views (293)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

14

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Gonzales is supportive of collective bargaining agreement

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (139)

13

Feb

2020

Councilman Perry responds to final award from arbitration panel

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
(281) 669-7022, Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (971)

13

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran’s Statement on Arbitration Panel’s decision regarding collective bargaining agreement with the fire union

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (140)

13

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Sandoval Grateful for New Firefighter Contract

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (141)

13

Feb

2020

New Nonstop Service to Monterrey, Mexico at San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (148)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
135678910Last