DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

20

Jun

2019

Success of Pride Crosswalk Pilot leads to approval of “Community Crosswalk Program”

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (204)

20

Jun

2019

Strategic Development Plan Effort Continues at the San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (280)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

19

Jun

2019

Metro Health Issues Heat Advisory Level II

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil , (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (332)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

19

Jun

2019

Summer at Stinson Municipal Airport is a Learning Experience: ACE Academy Camp Begins

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428,  tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (162)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

18

Jun

2019

New Exhibit Features Works by San Antonio’s NYFA Immigrant Artist Mentoring Program Participants

CONTACT: Javier Flores, 210-207-6960
javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (400)

18

Jun

2019

Local Chef and Restaurant Owner Leads San Antonio’s Efforts to Advance Seafood Sustainability through Nationally-Renowned Program

CONTACT: Laura Serrano, 210-207-7256
Laura.Serrano@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (156)

14

Jun

2019

Animal Care Services hosts “Name your Own Price” event

Too many dogs, too few adopters and fosters has sparked overcrowding

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (301)
RSS
135678910Last