DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

16

May

2019

Change the Way We Give Campaign to Provide Meaningful Help to Homeless and At-Risk Individuals

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, (210) 207-5920                                                          
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov
Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov
Alina Kesl, (210) 207-2882
Alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (115)

15

May

2019

Learn at SAPL Launches Free Digital inclusion Certificate Program Available to All San Antonio Residents

-- Celebration of National Digital Inclusion Month Commemorates the New Program --

CONTACT: CAITLIN COWART, 210-207-2638
Caitlin.Cowart@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (85)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

15

May

2019

City Council B Session, May 15: Dockless Vehicle Briefing

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031
Cell: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (62)

14

May

2019

The World Heritage Office kicks off fifth annual Family Film Series at Mission Marquee Plaza on May 16

CONTACT: Blanche Mendoza, (210) 207-8612
blanche.mendoza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (85)

14

May

2019

City of San Antonio Celebrates Military City, USA with New Art Exhibit by San Antonio Artists

CONTACT: Javier Flores, 210-207-6960
javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (187)

14

May

2019

Mexican National Team U.S. Tour Returns to San Antonio for September 10 Game at Alamodome

Tickets on sale on Monday, May 20 @ 10 a.m. CT via www.mextour.org

CONTACT: Andrea DeLaune, 210-207-3642
andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov
Gabriel Gabor, 1+917-364-2755
gabriel.gabor@MLSsoccer.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (116)

10

May

2019

Fourth Annual City Manager’s Excellence Award Recipients Announced

Five awards, fifteen employees recognized for outstanding public service

CONTACT: Roxanne Y. Olivarri
(210) 207-2013
roxanne.olivarri@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (275)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Resources

Tags:

RSS
135678910Last