DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

6

Jun

2019

Mayor asks staff to prepare for local plumbing licenses; stakeholders meeting scheduled for next week

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (244)

5

Jun

2019

Enjoy easy and convenient parking in downtown San Antonio with new parking mobile pay solution

Drivers can use SAPark app to pay at more than 2,500 on-street and off-street parking spaces

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (124)

4

Jun

2019

City of San Antonio’s Response to Attorney General Paxton lawsuit regarding open records request

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (141)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

31

May

2019

Enjoy fun downtown events this June at Market Square, La Villita, Plaza Guadalupe, and Houston Street!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders
Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375,
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (182)

31

May

2019

June in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders
Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (150)

31

May

2019

The Carver Development Board Presents 2019 Cavalcade of the Stars featuring Johnny Gill

CONTACT: Teresa Vásquez-Romero, (210) 207-8761
teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (164)

30

May

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales Emphasizes how Scooters Affect Every Aspect of our City’s Life

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (195)
RSS
135678910Last