DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

13

Sep

2018

Councilwoman Viagran commends the passage of the $2.8 billion Fiscal Year 2019 Budget with no tax rate increase

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7008
susy.romero@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (134)

13

Sep

2018

Bandera Road Corridor Study, Braun Road Sidewalks, New Woodlawn Hills Park Apart of Record-Setting Budget for District 7

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (125)

13

Sep

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales applauds the approval of the FY 2019 budget and highlights how the funds allocated specifically benefit the District 5 community

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (84)

13

Sep

2018

Councilman Brockhouse Votes Yes for the Fiscal Year (FY) 2019 Budget Push For Property Tax Reduction Fails

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (95)

13

Sep

2018

City Councilman Clayton Perry’s Statement Regarding the Approved FY 2019 Budget

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Office: 210-207-7026, Cell: 281-669-7022
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (73)

13

Sep

2018

Panhandling pilot program, senior center repairs, and more than $1.3 million in additional infrastructure improvements coming to District 8 as part of FY 2019 Budget

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205  
erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (85)

13

Sep

2018

Councilman Rey Saldaña takes part in his last budget cycle with the passage of the FY2019 Budget

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (67)
RSS
12345678910Last