DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

19

Mar

2019

Mission San José is Restored by Light

Residents invited to family-friendly free event this Friday!

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, (210) 207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (96)

15

Mar

2019

Parks and Recreation Department’s Award-Winning Cardio Concert Initiative Mixes Live Music and Fitness, Making Exercise Fun for Residents

CONTACT: Chris Espinoza, 210-207-4207
Chris.Espinoza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (172)

15

Mar

2019

Plans for Hays Street Bridge development not impacted by Texas Supreme Court Decision

CONTACT: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (151)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

15

Mar

2019

Mission Marquee Plaza Welcomes Back the Farmers & Artisans Market

Mission Marquee Plaza Welcomes Back the Farmers & Artisans Market Event features San Antonio Food Bank Mobile Mercado, Fitness Class, Tree Giveaway and More

Contact: Bianca Guevara
Email: Bianca.Guevara@sanantonio.gov
Phone: (210) 207-3901

Comments (0)
Number of views (184)

14

Mar

2019

New Animal Care Services project uses resident’s insights to increase placements

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665, 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (222)

14

Mar

2019

Councilman Treviño teams up with residents to correct zoning in District 1

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (169)

13

Mar

2019

Mayor Nirenberg Urges Congress to Invest in Transportation Infrastructure

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
Alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (190)
RSS
12345678910Last