DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

4

Dec

2018

District 6 Homeless Outreach

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (144)

3

Dec

2018

Shop local this December at the OPEN Holiday Market in downtown San Antonio

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun, Office: (210) 207-8031; Cell: (913) 908-3375
kelly.kapaun@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (168)

3

Dec

2018

Let the Music Play: Holiday Music to Put Travelers in the Holiday Mood at San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (165)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

30

Nov

2018

Councilman Roberto Treviño Issues Statement in Support of Police Chief McManus, City of San Antonio

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (259)

30

Nov

2018

City of San Antonio Response to Texas AG Suit

CONTACT: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910
jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (234)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

29

Nov

2018

Councilwoman Sandoval Thanks City Manager Sculley for Years of Service

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (289)

29

Nov

2018

Councilwoman Gonzales commends City Manager Sheryl Sculley for her work and leadership

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (265)
RSS
12345678910Last