DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

3

Jul

2018

Councilman Brockhouse’s Walking in Your Shoes Initiative

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, 210-315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (156)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

2

Jul

2018

Fireworks, the Fourth, and Fido…

Tips for a worry free holiday for EVERY member of your family

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210-207-6665
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (302)

28

Jun

2018

City of San Antonio Celebrates New Nature-Inspired Public Art Installation at Elmendorf Lake Park

CONTACT: Javier Flores, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6960, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (491)

28

Jun

2018

City’s Department of Human Services celebrating Pride Month at Senior Centers

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, 210-207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (268)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

28

Jun

2018

City announces Independence Day holiday schedule of City Services

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov
Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (520)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

27

Jun

2018

Councilman Brockhouse to be a guest speaker, panelist at the Hiring Our Heroes 2018 Military Spouses Employment Summit

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, 210-315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (345)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

27

Jun

2018

Councilwoman Sandoval Supports Taking Local Action to Curb Gun Violence

CONTACT: Matteo Trevino, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (346)
RSS
12345678910Last