DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

12

Aug

2019

Councilman Manny Peláez Launches Three-Part Town Hall Series on Mass Shooting Epidemic and Gun Violence

CONTACT: Alina Kesl
Office: (210) 207-2882
Cell: (210) 262-2274
alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (135)

9

Aug

2019

Metro Health Invites You to Celebrate Kids Eat Right Month™

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil 
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (195)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

9

Aug

2019

Mayor Nirenberg outlines goals designed to create economic opportunity

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (168)

8

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Viagran’s statement on City's FY 2020 Proposed Annual Budget

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, 210.207.7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (208)

8

Aug

2019

Community-focused, balanced FY 2020 proposed budget presented to City Council

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (190)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

8

Aug

2019

First ACS Dogs Headed to Florida for K9s for Warriors Program

CONTACT: Alina Kesl
Office: (210) 207-2882
Cell: (210) 262-2274
alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (122)

8

Aug

2019

Metro Health Reminds Community of Heat Advisory

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil 
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (183)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

RSS
135678910Last