DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

13

Feb

2020

Department of Arts & Culture Launches Grants to Support Performing Arts in San Antonio

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (93)

13

Feb

2020

Perry Reacts to Pre-K 4 SA Being Moved to May Ballot

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
(281) 669-7022, Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (63)

13

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia asks for the public’s cooperation and patience with the latest developments of COVID-19

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (60)

13

Feb

2020

CDC and City of San Antonio Metropolitan Health District Confirm COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) Case in San Antonio

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, Government & Public Affairs
(210) 207-1337; (956) 821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michelle Vigil, San Antonio Metro Health
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

CDC Media Relations: (404) 639-3286
http://www.cdc.gov/media

Comments (0)
Number of views (212)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

12

Feb

2020

City’s Senior Centers Commemorating Black History Month

Activities include film screenings, poetry readings, Black History presentations and more

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, (210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (100)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

12

Feb

2020

Centro de Artes Gallery Opens Two Exhibits on Chicano Identity

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (146)

12

Feb

2020

San Antonio Renters Commission enters community engagement phase

Culture & Neighborhood Services Committee completes inaugural meeting

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (157)
RSS
135678910Last