DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

11

Feb

2019

Metro Health Named Local Health Department of the Year

CONTACT: Sonia Gonzales, (210) 207-8059
sonia.gonzales@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (255)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

8

Feb

2019

REGISTRATION DEADLINE FOR SHORT TERM RENTALS IS FAST APPROACHING

Contact: Ximena Copa-Wiggins
Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov
(210)207-0221

Comments (0)
Number of views (285)

7

Feb

2019

Councilman Brockhouse commemorates the Timber Ridge Park Demolition Day

CONTACT: Victoria Ramirez, (210) 207–3749
victoria.ramirez@sanantonio.gov
Mario Hune, (210) 207-2127
mario.hune@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (262)

7

Feb

2019

Free Landfill Day Is This Weekend

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463
marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (596)

6

Feb

2019

Efforts to ensure coordinated, accountable housing policies move forward

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (227)

4

Feb

2019

San Antonio Public Library Hosts New Exhibit by San Antonio Artist Fernando Andrade

CONTACT: Claudia Balarin, C: 210-207-2614
O: 407-288-0310, Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (220)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

1

Feb

2019

Illegal puppy seller convicted; handed maximum fines

Animal Care Services warns would be sellers AND buyers beware

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665, 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (310)
RSS
12345678910Last