DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

21

Feb

2020

DISTRICT 1 COUNCILMAN ROBERTO TREVIÑO TO HOST RENTERS COMMISSION TOWN HALL MEETING

CONTACT: Lawson Picasso, 361-960-5493
lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (551)

21

Feb

2020

Long Awaited Shade Canopies, Other Improvements Coming to Nani Falcone Park

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (523)

18

Feb

2020

Mayor Nirenberg, Judge Wolff endorse Andrade for VIA chair

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Monica Ramos, 210-335-2742
Monica.Ramos@bexar.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (574)

18

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia congratulates former Councilman Rey Saldaña for his new role as President and CEO of Communities in Schools

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (353)

14

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Gonzales is supportive of collective bargaining agreement

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (370)

13

Feb

2020

Councilman Perry responds to final award from arbitration panel

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
(281) 669-7022, Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1111)

13

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran’s Statement on Arbitration Panel’s decision regarding collective bargaining agreement with the fire union

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (429)
RSS
135678910Last