DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

23

Mar

2021

Palo Alto College and Council District 4 partner for the #ShowMeYourMask Virtual Competition and Fiesta “Maskarade” Runway Show

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069                                                                                                                      
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov
 
Palo Alto College: Jennifer Pue
Cell: (210) 392-0581
jpue2@alamo.edu
 
Paige Wolf, Director of Communications
Fiesta San Antonio Commission
(210) 410-5453
paige@fiestasanantonio.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (330)

23

Mar

2021

District 2 CLEAN UP LIVE UP CRIME DOWN CONTINUES

CONTACT: Lou Miller (210) 207-0951
lou.miller@sanantonio.gov
 
Julius Williams (210) 207-0971
julius.williams@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (255)

18

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran commends Council’s approval of Navistar Agreement and Resolution

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (364)

18

Mar

2021

Councilwomen Rebecca Viagran and Shirley Gonzales praise the passage of the Gender Pay Parity Resolution

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969                            
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov  
Victor Landa, 210.884.3429
Victor.Landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (402)

12

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia launches the District 4 Small Business Committee in partnership with Southside First Economic Development Council

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
(210) 207-5785
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (419)

11

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Viagran releases statement on the passage of the American Rescue Plan Act

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (605)

8

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Sandoval Advocates to Secretary Pete Buttigieg for Federal Transportation Dollars

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (449)
RSS
135678910Last