DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

17

Sep

2020

Mayor Nirenberg statement on 2021 budget

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (96)

11

Sep

2020

Councilwoman Rocha Garcia delivers food to District 4 residents in partnership with San Antonio Food Bank and San Antonio Professional Firefighters Association

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (295)

11

Sep

2020

SAN ANTONIO SEEKS UNIQUE SOLUTION TO SHADE EQUITY FOR DOWNTOWN

CONTACTS: District 1: Lawson Picasso, Cell: (361)-960-5493 lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov
AIA San Antonio: Torrey Stanley Carleton, (210) 316-8073, torrey@aiasa.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (250)

11

Sep

2020

Councilman Courage Supportive of the City’s Proposal to Continue Protection of the Edwards Aquifer

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (159)

10

Sep

2020

Councilman Manny Pelaez Commends Alternative Funding Proposal for Aquifer Protection

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (164)

4

Sep

2020

Councilman Roberto Treviño Comments on the Friday Shooting at H-E-B

CONTACT: Lawson Picasso
lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (440)

4

Sep

2020

Councilwoman Sandoval Responds to Shooting at Deco H-E-B

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (403)
RSS
135678910Last