DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

23

Jan

2019

Centro de Artes Gallery Launches 2019-2020 Exhibit Schedule with ‘Nuestra Latinidad’

CONTACT: Javier Flores, 210-207-6960
javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3965)

23

Jan

2019

San Antonio Residents Encouraged to Speak Up on the Draft SA Parks System Plan

CONTACT: Michelle Martinez, 210-207-8475
michelle.martinez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1738)

23

Jan

2019

Mobile HHW Event Helps Residents Recycle Paint and Safely Dispose of Unwanted Medications

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463
marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5941)

22

Jan

2019

City of San Antonio announces Dockless Vehicle Pilot Program updates

Transportation Committee recommends amendments to the pilot program; Report dockless vehicle issues on 311SA mobile app; SASpeakUp launches second dockless vehicle survey

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1497)

22

Jan

2019

Councilman Brockhouse Protecting Pets in Dangerous Weather

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1173)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 6 News

Tags:

18

Jan

2019

Protect your pet from S.A’s first big freeze

Animal Care Services offers tips for keeping pets safe during coming arctic blast

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665, 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2468)

18

Jan

2019

San Antonio International Airport Flying High With Announcement of more than 10 Million Passengers in 2018

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1585)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
12345678