DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

20

Nov

2018

Airport Reaches Another All-Time High: October Passenger Growth is Record-Setting

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov 
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1121)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

20

Nov

2018

Black “Furday” madness comes early to Animal Care Services

No camping out necessary for four days of super shelter specials

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665, 
210.315.3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (983)

20

Nov

2018

Mayor Nirenberg Leads Seventy U.S. Mayors in Support of the Community Reinvestment Act

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov 
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1307)

19

Nov

2018

New Exhibit Combines Poetry with Graphic Design to Celebrate San Antonio’s Tricentennial and Poetic Legacy

CONTACT:  Javier Flores, 210-207-6960
javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3635)

19

Nov

2018

A holiday to be thankful for!

Tips to enjoy a happy, healthy and safe holiday with your pets

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665,
210.315.3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1262)

19

Nov

2018

Mayor Nirenberg Named to National League of Cities Task Force on Housing

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov
 Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alexsarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1262)

15

Nov

2018

City announces Thanksgiving holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1250)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
1234567