DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

20

Nov

2018

Airport Reaches Another All-Time High: October Passenger Growth is Record-Setting

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov 
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (886)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

20

Nov

2018

Black “Furday” madness comes early to Animal Care Services

No camping out necessary for four days of super shelter specials

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665, 
210.315.3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (704)

20

Nov

2018

Mayor Nirenberg Leads Seventy U.S. Mayors in Support of the Community Reinvestment Act

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov 
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1003)

19

Nov

2018

New Exhibit Combines Poetry with Graphic Design to Celebrate San Antonio’s Tricentennial and Poetic Legacy

CONTACT:  Javier Flores, 210-207-6960
javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2245)

19

Nov

2018

A holiday to be thankful for!

Tips to enjoy a happy, healthy and safe holiday with your pets

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665,
210.315.3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1008)

19

Nov

2018

Mayor Nirenberg Named to National League of Cities Task Force on Housing

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov
 Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alexsarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (952)

15

Nov

2018

City announces Thanksgiving holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1114)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
1234567