DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

17

Dec

2018

City announces winter holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish Media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3420)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

14

Dec

2018

Local Employers Recognized for Worksite Wellness Efforts

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 207-8172
Carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1833)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

14

Dec

2018

Children, Families Score Lucky Strike with Tobacco-Free Parks Plan

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1621)

13

Dec

2018

Mayor Nirenberg, Council launch city manager selection process

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1388)

13

Dec

2018

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran welcomes Mission Manual to District 3

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1470)

13

Dec

2018

Councilman Courage’s remarks on the revamped CCHIP and ICRIP policies

CONTACT: Zack Lyke
O: 210.207.0953 | C: 210.422.0345
Zachary.Lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1091)

13

Dec

2018

Councilman Treviño, City Council Approve New Incentive Policies

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1189)
RSS
123456