DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

18

Apr

2018

Connecting Our Heritage, World Heritage

New Mobile-friendly Website, Wi-Fi help connect community to San Antonio’s missions

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Christopher Havins-Mariscal, 210-207-3901
christopher.havins-mariscal@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2102)

18

Apr

2018

DISTIRCT 5 HOUSING FAIR WILL COMBINE THE EFFORTS OF COMMUNITY ORGANIZATIONS TO UNLEASH THE HOMEOWNER SPIRIT OF THE WESTSIDE

The fair will kick-off a pilot program that will establish a housing one-stop information and assistance center

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Victor Landa, (210) 884-3429

victor.a.landa@gmail.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (974)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

18

Apr

2018

Metro Health Shares Heat Prevention Tips for Fiesta-goers

Heat indexes during Fiesta events could cause heat exhaustion Public encouraged to hydrate throughout the day

Author: Anonym

Contact: Carol Schliesinger

Public Relations Manager

210-207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (1684)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

17

Apr

2018

“Fiesta Takes Flight” at San Antonio International Airport

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210-207-1509)

Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515

Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1838)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

16

Apr

2018

Department of Human Services observing National Fair Housing Month

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Roland Martinez

(210) 207-5920

roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2156)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

13

Apr

2018

Free Landfill Day Is This Weekend

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463

marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

                                             

Comments (0)
Number of views (4929)

11

Apr

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement regarding the charter change petition filed today

The petition co-opts political equity; it will be costly and regressive

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Victor Landa, (210) 884-3429

Victor.a.landa@gmail.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (1803)
RSS
12345678