DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

18

Apr

2019

Exercise your civic duty: May 4 general election early voting begins Monday, April 22

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC
Melinda L. Uriegas, (210) 207-7253
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1229)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

18

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales statement regarding today’s vote on the Chick-fil-a amendment

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (972)

18

Apr

2019

San Antonio International Airport Becomes Backdrop for Grand Parade

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (842)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

18

Apr

2019

District 1 Councilman Treviño announces first-ever residential sidewalk repair pilot program as part of Sidewalk Masterplan

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1524)

17

Apr

2019

Animal Care Services and the United States Postal Services deliver message during National Dog Bite Prevention Week

Irresponsible pet owners an issue; S.A. ranks #6 for bites against carriers

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (670)

16

Apr

2019

Easter animal sales illegal in San Antonio

Roadside sale or dyeing of baby chicks, ducklings and rabbits prohibited

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (740)

16

Apr

2019

Sister City Chefs Take Part in Fiesta San Antonio

CONTACT: Laura Serrano, 210-207-7256
Laura.Serrano@sanantonio.gov
Scott Keeler, 210-859-6914
Scott@growthconsulting.biz

Comments (0)
Number of views (475)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
123456789