DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

21

Jun

2018

300 + Jobs and infrastructure improvements coming to District 2

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown
210.207.2123, celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1202)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

21

Jun

2018

Councilman Courage applauds increased campaign finance transparency

CONTACT: Zack Lyke
O: 210.207.0953 | C: 210.422.0345
Zachary.Lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (974)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

21

Jun

2018

50 Free Digital Magazine Subscriptions Now Available with Your San Antonio Public Library Card

Direct access to OK! Magazine, Newsweek, Reader’s Digest, Bloomberg Businessweek, and more with no waiting and no holds

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, San Antonio Public Library, 210-207-2614
Marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1663)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

21

Jun

2018

40 District 7 Residents Graduate from Neighborhood Leadership Academy

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.Valenzuela@sanantonio.gov
DISTRICT 7 CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
Matteo.Trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1921)

21

Jun

2018

Councilman Brockhouse: Mayor’s Housing Task Force Costs Overwhelming

Contact: Joseph Lopez
(210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (976)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

21

Jun

2018

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Participates in The World’s Largest Swim Lesson™

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1561)

21

Jun

2018

Councilmembers Saldaña & Sandoval Support Pilot Program to Ease Traffic Congestion, Encourage Alternative Forms of Transportation

DISTRICT 4 CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz, 210-207-5785
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov
DISTRICT 7 CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1802)
RSS
12345678