DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

16

Aug

2018

Councilman Roberto Treviño responds to passage of earned paid sick leave

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1195)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

16

Aug

2018

Councilman Brockhouse’s Comments on Paid Sick Leave

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, 210-315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1159)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

16

Aug

2018

Councilman Pelaez explains his vote on earned paid sick leave

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205
erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1058)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

16

Aug

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement regarding the Paid Sick Leave Ordinance

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1029)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

16

Aug

2018

Councilman Clayton Perry’s Statement on Paid Sick Leave

CONTACT: Landry Stafford,
Office: (210) 207-7026 Cell: (281) 669-7022,
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1165)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

16

Aug

2018

Councilwoman Sandoval Celebrates Passage of Earned Paid Sick Time

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1575)

15

Aug

2018

311SA mobile app gives residents access to City services anytime, anywhere

New app launches to crowd of more than one hundred excited users

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1653)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
1234567