DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

14

Sep

2018

EPA Proposal a Setback for Healthy Lungs and Healthy Air

CONTACT: Ana Sandoval, 210-722-6144
ana.sandoval@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1093)

14

Sep

2018

Frontier and Volaris Airlines Choose San Antonio International Airport to Celebrate its New Codeshare Agreement

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428, tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1119)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

14

Sep

2018

SmartSA Announces Datathon, an Open Data Competition Powered by CivTechSA

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov
Tanya Sammis, 210-390-4284
Tanya@sammisochoa.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (733)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

13

Sep

2018

Equity Lens focuses in on areas of greatest need

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown, 210.207.2123
celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1298)

13

Sep

2018

Councilman Courage applauds adoption of FY2019 budget

CONTACT: Zack Lyke
O: 210.207.0953 | C: 210.422.0345
Zachary.Lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (988)

13

Sep

2018

Councilman Treviño’s statement on the FY2019 Budget

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-7279
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov
 

Comments (0)
Number of views (887)

13

Sep

2018

Councilwoman Viagran commends the passage of the $2.8 billion Fiscal Year 2019 Budget with no tax rate increase

Comments (0)
Number of views (995)
RSS
1234567