DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

19

Sep

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran welcomes Navistar to District 3 with their new Major $250 Million Capital Investment for Production Plant

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, 210.207.7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (534)

19

Sep

2019

City’s Budget supports military spouses, enhances Joint Base San Antonio’s infrastructure

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (267)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

18

Sep

2019

City’s Budget supports military spouses, enhances Joint Base San Antonio’s infrastructure

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (253)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

18

Sep

2019

Animal Care Services hosts free pet clinic and names poster contest winner to mark World Rabies Awareness

Shelter partners with PetShotz to boost education and vaccinations

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (454)

18

Sep

2019

Metro Health Kicks Off 2019-2020 Flu Vaccination Season

Get the flu vaccine as early as possible!

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1006)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

17

Sep

2019

News Flash! News Flash! Animal Care Services needs newspapers real fast!

Puppies and kittens offer “recycling” program at local shelter

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (422)

17

Sep

2019

August Presents Challenges & Opportunities to San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (562)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
1234567