DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

29

Nov

2018

City Manager Sculley set to retire after more than 40 years in public service

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (325)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

28

Nov

2018

City Engineer to lead operations at SAWS

Search begins for Transportation & Capital Improvements director

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (197)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

28

Nov

2018

City of San Antonio, technology partner Kinetech launch new online application for residents seeking emergency utility bill assistance

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, (210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (296)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

27

Nov

2018

Councilwoman Sandoval Applauds City’s Efforts to Advance Public Participation

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (273)

27

Nov

2018

Perry: Cite and Release Proposal Needs More Data Before Decision Can Be Made

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (210) 207-7026
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (203)

21

Nov

2018

San Antonio Airport System Offers Tips for Stress-Free Travel this Holiday Season

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov  
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (334)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

21

Nov

2018

Animal Care Services announces arrest in cat torture case

Helpless feline shot in neck; ACS and SAPD investigate case at NE apartment complex

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665,
210.315.3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (353)
RSS
12345678910Last