DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

6

Aug

2018

Councilman Greg Brockhouse Hosts District 6 City Services Town Hall Meeting

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, 210-315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (190)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

6

Aug

2018

Councilman Rey Saldaña partners with CentroMed for the District 4 Annual Back-to-School Health Fair

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
O:210-207-5785; Cell: 210-602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (198)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

3

Aug

2018

August in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders,
O: 210-207-8031, C: 913-908-3375
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (219)

3

Aug

2018

¡Viva Health! Shares Hydration Tips for Summer Sports Practices

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-8172
Carol.Schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (252)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

3

Aug

2018

Enjoy fun events this August at Market Square and La Villita!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders,
O: 210-207-8031, C: 913-908-3375
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (228)

3

Aug

2018

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Gears Up for Back to School with Splash Bash

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122
whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (206)

2

Aug

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement regarding the HUD Action Plan and Budget

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (176)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last