DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

8

Aug

2019

Councilman Manny Peláez Launches Three-Part Town Hall Series on Mass Shooting Epidemic and Gun Violence

CONTACT: Alina Kesl
Office: (210) 207-2882
Cell: (210) 262-2274
alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (166)

6

Aug

2019

Councilman Roberto Treviño celebrates the return of the City Architect

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (403)

4

Aug

2019

Mayor Nirenberg’s remarks on El Paso and Dayton tragedies

CONTACT: Zack Lyke 
O: 210.207.8448 
C: 210.422.0345

Comments (0)
Number of views (370)

2

Aug

2019

Hearing set on proposal to name new park Dan Markson Park

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (387)

1

Aug

2019

Parks and Recreation Gets Kids Ready for School at the Pool Back to School Splash Bash

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
connie.swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (367)

1

Aug

2019

Get vaccinated! August is National Immunization Awareness Month

Vaccines are important for all ages to prevent diseases.

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (501)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

31

Jul

2019

City of San Antonio Continues Strong Credit Ratings

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov 
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (367)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
124678910Last