DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

7

Jan

2020

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran Recognizes National Slavery and Human Trafficking Prevention Month: Join the Fight

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (435)

6

Jan

2020

Metro Health Offers Free Flu Vaccines on a First Come, First Serve Basis

It’s not too late to get protected against the flu!

CONTACT: Deirdre Murphy, 210-207-2156
Deirdre.murphy@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (506)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

2

Jan

2020

NBC Sports and City of San Antonio Set to Announce All-American Bowl Four-Year Agreement

Contact: Gus Ramos,
gus@ramossportsmedia.com, (773) 710-2342

Comments (0)
Number of views (401)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

20

Dec

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval Appointed to Serve on National League of Cities’ Energy, Environment and Natural Resources Committee

CONTACT:
Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (544)

20

Dec

2019

Red & Green Represent the Holidays and Silver & Black Represent the Spurs: San Antonio International Airport Has it All!

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (799)

19

Dec

2019

MÖTLEY CRÜE, DEF LEPPARD, POISON, JOAN JETT & THE BLACKHEARTS

Stadium Tour 2020 to play Alamodome on June 21

The Stadium Tour Contact:
Kristen Foster, Kristen.Foster@fullcoveragecommunications.com



Live Nation U.S. Concerts Media Contacts:
Emily Bender, EmilyBender@livenation.com
Monique Sowinski, MoniqueSowinski@livenation.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (630)

17

Dec

2019

City announces winter holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov

Spanish Media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1284)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
124678910Last