DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

14

Feb

2019

New Nonstop Service to New York at San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (145)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

14

Feb

2019

Councilwoman Gonzales’ statement concerning Connect SA’s plan to meet the city’s transportation needs

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (171)

13

Feb

2019

Public comment invited on Summer Youth Program Self-monitoring Standards

CONTACT: Michelle Martinez, 210-207-8475
michelle.martinez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (145)

12

Feb

2019

Mayor Nirenberg emphasizes gratitude to police officers

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (176)

11

Feb

2019

Metro Health Named Local Health Department of the Year

CONTACT: Sonia Gonzales, (210) 207-8059
sonia.gonzales@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (272)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

8

Feb

2019

REGISTRATION DEADLINE FOR SHORT TERM RENTALS IS FAST APPROACHING

Contact: Ximena Copa-Wiggins
Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov
(210)207-0221

Comments (0)
Number of views (299)

7

Feb

2019

Councilman Brockhouse commemorates the Timber Ridge Park Demolition Day

CONTACT: Victoria Ramirez, (210) 207–3749
victoria.ramirez@sanantonio.gov
Mario Hune, (210) 207-2127
mario.hune@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (281)
RSS
12345678910Last