DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

13

Feb

2020

City of San Antonio Statement on Arbitration Panel’s Final Award of Fire Collective Bargaining Agreement

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337; 956-821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (67)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

13

Feb

2020

Department of Arts & Culture Launches Grants to Support Performing Arts in San Antonio

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (156)

13

Feb

2020

Perry Reacts to Pre-K 4 SA Being Moved to May Ballot

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
(281) 669-7022, Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (81)

13

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia asks for the public’s cooperation and patience with the latest developments of COVID-19

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (90)

13

Feb

2020

CDC and City of San Antonio Metropolitan Health District Confirm COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) Case in San Antonio

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, Government & Public Affairs
(210) 207-1337; (956) 821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michelle Vigil, San Antonio Metro Health
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

CDC Media Relations: (404) 639-3286
http://www.cdc.gov/media

Comments (0)
Number of views (284)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

12

Feb

2020

City’s Senior Centers Commemorating Black History Month

Activities include film screenings, poetry readings, Black History presentations and more

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, (210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (141)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

12

Feb

2020

Centro de Artes Gallery Opens Two Exhibits on Chicano Identity

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (227)
RSS
124678910Last