DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

25

Jun

2019

Councilwoman Gonzales files a Council Consideration Request to create a Language Access Plan and Process

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (302)

25

Jun

2019

Councilman Pelaez Approves the General Homestead Exemption

CONTACT: Alina Kesl
Office: (210) 207-2882, Cell: (210) 262-2274
alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (262)

25

Jun

2019

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia hopeful about the initial steps taken by City Council toward property tax relief

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069                                                          
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (251)

25

Jun

2019

Councilman Treviño applauds local tax exemption, files policy to establish Renters’ Commission

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (246)

25

Jun

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran’s statement on the local Homestead Exemption approval

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (291)

25

Jun

2019

Councilman Courage lauds passage of COSA’s first Homestead Tax Exemption

CONTACT: Zack Lyke
O: 210.207.0953 | C: 210.422.0345
Zachary.Lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (161)

25

Jun

2019

Councilman Perry Celebrates Approval of City Homestead Tax Exemption

CONTACT: Landry Stafford,
Office: (210) 207-7026 Cell: (281) 669-7022,
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (160)
RSS
124678910Last