DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

3

Sep

2019

September in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: (210) 207-8031
C: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (108)

3

Sep

2019

San Antonio Hosts City-Wide Retrospective Exhibit of Internationally-renowned Sculptor, Sebastián

Creator of Iconic Torch of Friendship will showcase works at 20+ locations

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (228)

3

Sep

2019

San Antonio Military Medical Innovation (SAMMI) Director Approved by San Antonio Economic Development Corporation Board

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, (210) 207-3996
Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov
Ed Davis, 210-326-9344
ed@saedc.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (343)

30

Aug

2019

City of San Antonio and San Antonio Professional Firefighters Association Local 624 Joint Update on Arbitration Process

City of San Antonio Contact:
Laura E. Mayes
210-207-1337; 956-821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov 

SAPFA Contact: 
Ricky J. Poole
210-699-9400
Frontdesk624@gmail.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (182)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

30

Aug

2019

Right to Counsel Pilot receives funding through 2020 Budget to aid renters facing eviction

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (269)

30

Aug

2019

Enjoy fun downtown events this September at Market Square, La Villita, Plaza Guadalupe, and Houston Street!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (281)

29

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement regarding Lila Cockrell

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (180)
RSS
124678910Last