DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

3

Oct

2019

City of San Antonio Gifts Sculpture by San Antonio Artist to Sister City Gwangju, South Korea

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6980, carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (184)

2

Oct

2019

City of San Antonio Launches New Domestic Violence Awareness Campaign

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (124)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

2

Oct

2019

Councilman Peláez’s statement on SAPD Honor Guard Officers Participation in Funeral Procession of Slain Sikh Sheriff’s Deputy

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (123)

2

Oct

2019

October in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (92)

1

Oct

2019

Enjoy fun downtown events this October at Market Square, La Villita, Plaza Guadalupe, and Houston Street!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (144)

30

Sep

2019

Councilman Courage’s National Night Out Neighborhood Schedule

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.billo@sanantonio.gov
O: 210.207.0953
C: 361.571.7269

Comments (0)
Number of views (132)

30

Sep

2019

Record Number of Potholes Eradicated

CONTACT: Joe Conger, (210) 710-3445
Joe.Conger@SanAntonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (101)
RSS
124678910Last