DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

3

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statement on the Revisions to the Sick & Safe Time Ordinance

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (418)

3

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Jada Andrews-Sullivan’s Statement Regarding Paid Sick Leave

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez,
(210) 207-8258; jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (328)

3

Oct

2019

Councilman Perry’s Statement Regarding Sick and Safe Leave

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, C: (281) 669-7022
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (237)

3

Oct

2019

Mayor Nirenberg Applauds Enhancements to Sick & Safe Leave Ordinance

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (668)

3

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement on the establishment of Indigenous People’s Day

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (339)

3

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement on today’s International Girl’s Day resolution

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (303)

3

Oct

2019

City of San Antonio Gifts Sculpture by San Antonio Artist to Sister City Gwangju, South Korea

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6980, carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1187)
RSS
124678910Last