DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

30

Sep

2019

Record Number of Potholes Eradicated

CONTACT: Joe Conger, (210) 710-3445
Joe.Conger@SanAntonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (304)

30

Sep

2019

Planning Department participating in community building during National Night Out on Oct. 1

CONTACT: Iris F. González
Office: (210) 207-5454
iris.gonzalez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (341)
Read more

Categories: City News, Planning (News)

Tags:

26

Sep

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran to speak at 2019 Texas Tribune Festival Discussing the Sharing Economy

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (419)

26

Sep

2019

San Antonio International Airport Tops the List of J.D. Power’s 2019 North America Airport Satisfaction Study SM:

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (523)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

26

Sep

2019

Animal Care Services cruelty case results in courtroom surrender

Dozens found living in inhumane conditions; Animals include endangered tortoise

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (355)

25

Sep

2019

Innovation and Technology Committee Approves Prospective $250,000 Grant to Geekdom Startup Incubator

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (390)

24

Sep

2019

Baby goat found roaming near NW side strip mall

Kid found in shopping center that houses meat market, cell phone store and eatery

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (315)
RSS
124678910Last