DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

10

Jun

2020

City Council creates a forum for dialogue about policing in San Antonio

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
 
SAPD: (210) 207-7579   
 
District 6: Caprice Taylor, (210) 313-1195
caprice.taylor@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (7554)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

9

Jun

2020

City of San Antonio Opening Cooling Centers

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 207-6980
Carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (666)

8

Jun

2020

City to light Tower of the Americas, other buildings in gold and crimson to honor George Floyd

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
 
Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
 
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (465)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

8

Jun

2020

Metro Health Alerts Public of Ozone Action Day and High Temperatures

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil 
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (437)

6

Jun

2020

City of San Antonio works with organizers to maintain peaceful demonstrations and lift temporary curfew

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
 
SAPD PIO: 210-207-7579 

Comments (0)
Number of views (542)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

4

Jun

2020

Catholic Charities, City’s Department of Human Services come together for Project Cool to collect, distribute box fans to seniors

CONTACT: Tara Ford, Catholic Charities
(210) 222-1294                                                
 
Roland Martinez, Department of Human Services
(210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (857)

2

Jun

2020

City of San Antonio seeks applicants for VIA Metropolitan Transit Authority Board of Trustees

CONTACT: Tina J. Flores, City Clerk
Melinda L. Uriegas, Assistant City Clerk / (210) 207-7255
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (710)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

RSS
124678910Last