DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

19

Nov

2020

Councilwoman Gonzales delivers Thanksgiving meals to vulnerable District 5 seniors

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (214)

19

Nov

2020

Virtual People First Community Fair Hosted by Councilwoman Viagran and CPS Energy

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (175)

19

Nov

2020

District 3 helped hundreds of families this Thanksgiving

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (219)

18

Nov

2020

Metro Health's COVID-19 Vaccine Implementation Committee Launches Vaccine Distribution Plan and Virtual Townhalls for Bexar County

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337; (956) 821-7925
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172

 
For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (553)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

18

Nov

2020

City announces Thanksgiving Day holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 207-4457
Tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
 
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5709)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

17

Nov

2020

San Antonio Airport System Offers Tips for Healthy, Safe and Stress-Free Travel this Holiday Season

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
Tonya.Hope@sanantonio.gov
 
Evelynn Bailey, O: 210-207-1616
Evelynn.bailey@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (191)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

17

Nov

2020

Mayor’s Youth Engagement Council for Climate Initiatives launches with first cohort of area high school students

Youth Engagement Council to focus on empowering youth in civic engagement

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (343)
Read more

Categories: City News, Sustainability

Tags:

RSS
124678910Last