DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

17

Sep

2020

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran’s Statement on Final Passage of FY 2021 Operating and Capital Budget

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, (210) 419-4945
ruben.lizalde@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (125)

17

Sep

2020

Councilman Pelaez Praises FY 2021 Budget, Public Health and Safety Priorities

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (90)

17

Sep

2020

Councilwoman Gonzales Commends Today’s Fiscal Year 2021 Budget Vote

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov


Comments (0)
Number of views (64)

17

Sep

2020

City Council Approves FY 2021 Budget

CONTACT: Landry Stafford,
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (98)

17

Sep

2020

Councilwoman Sandoval Celebrates Investment in Public Health in FY 2021 Budget

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (114)

17

Sep

2020

Mayor Nirenberg statement on 2021 budget

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (124)

17

Sep

2020

City of San Antonio’s Fiscal Year 2021 Budget Makes Investments in Public Health, Housing and Workforce Development

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
 
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (160)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
124678910Last