DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

22

Nov

2019

City announces Thanksgiving holiday schedule of City Services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 207-4457
Tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (401)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

22

Nov

2019

Passenger Stats Indicate Continued Air Service Demand While Flying Gets Easier – and Playful – at SAT.

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (234)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

22

Nov

2019

Mayor encourages local businesses to show holiday spirit as part of annual Light Up Downtown Holiday Contest

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448 Zack.Lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (218)

22

Nov

2019

CITY HOSTS HISTORIC SIGNING BETWEEN TWO MAJOR GLOBAL CITIZEN DIPLOMACY ORGANIZATIONS: AGREEMENT TO BENEFIT CITY GROWTH

CONTACT: Carolina Krauskopf
Communications Manager at SCI
ckrauskopf@sistercities.org


Comments (0)
Number of views (198)

22

Nov

2019

Five San Antonio Filmmakers Win the San Antonio Film Commission’s 2020 Local Filmmaker Grant

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6980, carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (321)

20

Nov

2019

MEXICAN STAR JAIME MUNGUIA TO MAKE MIDDLEWEIGHT DEBUT AGAINST IRISH PUNCHER GARY ‘SPIKE’ O’SULLIVAN

CONTACT: Ramiro Gonzalez/Gabriel Rivas, Golden Boy: (213) 489-5631
Chloe Zuanich, Havas Formula, goldenboy@havasformula.com
Chris Legentil, DAZN: Chris.Legentil@dazn.com: (646) 660-5934
Haiwen Lu, DAZN: Haiwen.Lu@dazn.com: (917) 855-7922
Andrea DeLaune, 210-207-3642, andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (220)

19

Nov

2019

City of San Antonio Receives Excellence in Economic Development Award from the International Economic Development Council

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, (210) 207-3996
Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (324)
RSS
124678910Last