DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

3

Oct

2019

Mayor Nirenberg Applauds Enhancements to Sick & Safe Leave Ordinance

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (447)

3

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement on the establishment of Indigenous People’s Day

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (165)

3

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement on today’s International Girl’s Day resolution

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (143)

2

Oct

2019

Councilman Peláez’s statement on SAPD Honor Guard Officers Participation in Funeral Procession of Slain Sikh Sheriff’s Deputy

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (209)

30

Sep

2019

Councilman Courage’s National Night Out Neighborhood Schedule

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.billo@sanantonio.gov
O: 210.207.0953
C: 361.571.7269

Comments (0)
Number of views (235)

26

Sep

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran to speak at 2019 Texas Tribune Festival Discussing the Sharing Economy

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (297)

25

Sep

2019

Innovation and Technology Committee Approves Prospective $250,000 Grant to Geekdom Startup Incubator

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (291)
RSS
124678910Last