DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

5

Mar

2021

Councilman Pelaez Calls for Greater Synchronization of Council Offices and Staff in Emergency Response Protocols

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-207-2881
Erin.Nichols2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (397)

4

Mar

2021

Councilman Perry Calls for More Small Business Representation on Ready to Work Advisory Board

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (388)

4

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda Celebrates the Legacy of Dora Jordan

CONTACT: Lexi Bachran, (210) 643-6219
Lexi.Bachran@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (380)

4

Mar

2021

Salado Creek Hike and Bike Trail expansion on Southside moves forward

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (477)

4

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda Lauds Appointment of Fourteen Municipal Court Judges

CONTACT: Lexi Bachran
Lexi.Bachran@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (412)

3

Mar

2021

District 3 attends groundbreaking of another first at Brooks

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (330)

2

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Appointed to Serve on National League of Cities Community and Economic Development Committee

CONTACT: Lou Miller (210) 207-0951
lou.miller@sanantonio.gov
 
Julius Williams (210) 207-0971
julius.williams@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (400)
RSS
124678910Last