DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

17

Oct

2019

Councilman Treviño supports expansion of RAICES offices in Five Points

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1152)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 1 News

Tags:

17

Oct

2019

Councilman Peláez Applauds Adoption of CAAP and San Antonio’s Move Towards Resiliency

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (1037)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 8 News

Tags:

17

Oct

2019

Councilman Treviño supports passage of the San Antonio Climate Action and Adaptation Plan

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (1017)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 1 News

Tags:

17

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Jada Andrews-Sullivan on the Passage of the Climate Action and Adaptation Plan: “We owe it to ourselves, to each other, and to our children”

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez,
(210) 207-8258; jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (1145)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 2 News

Tags:

17

Oct

2019

Councilman Perry Votes Against Adopting Climate Action & Adaption Plan

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
(281) 669-7022, Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (940)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 10 News

Tags:

17

Oct

2019

San Antonio City Council adopts Climate Action and Adaptation Plan

Plan offers pathway for healthy, resilient future

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (3266)

17

Oct

2019

Mayor Nirenberg’s statement on passage of climate plan


CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (1029)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
123456789