DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

15

Nov

2018

Council completes review of Infill Development, votes unanimously in favor of three changes

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1503)

15

Nov

2018

Vision Zero San Antonio Commemorates World Day of Remembrance Honoring the 122 Lives Lost on San Antonio Roadways this Year

CONTACT: Leslie Komet, (210) 326-8992, leslie@kometcommunications.com
Darlene Dorsey, (210) 834-4263, darlene.dorsey@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (793)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

15

Nov

2018

Councilman Pelaez thanks and applauds Councilwomen Viagran, Gonzales, and Sandoval for bringing Women’s Equity Resolution forward

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205
Erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (1349)

15

Nov

2018

San Antonio and New Orleans Host Tricentennial Culinary Exchange

Chefs highlight local cuisines in Tricentennial Cities on November 27 and December 3

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1315)

15

Nov

2018

Councilwomen Viagran, Gonzales and Sandoval issue statements regarding today’s unanimous approval of a Women’s Equity Resolution

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1723)

14

Nov

2018

Councilman Pelaez seeks increased transparency on costs of development regulations to consumers

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205
erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1227)

14

Nov

2018

November in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: (210) 207-8031
C: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1138)
RSS
1234567