DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

13

Nov

2020

Councilwoman Adriana Rocha Garcia receives 2020 Women of Excellence Award from the National Foundation for Women Legislators

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (729)

13

Nov

2020

San Pedro Branch Library Celebrates 90-Year Anniversary

San Antonio Public Library will host online commemorative celebration

CONTACT: Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577 
Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (689)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

13

Nov

2020

San Antonio Marks Silver Anniversary of World Day of Remembrance

Vision Zero San Antonio remembers those who have lost their lives on San Antonio roadways

CONTACT: Joe Conger (210) 207-5010
Joe.Conger@SanAntonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (476)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

12

Nov

2020

Councilwoman Sandoval Applauds Metro Health’s Investment in Adolescent Mental Health Intervention

Evidence-based program effective at preventing depression and anxiety in adolescents

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (899)

12

Nov

2020

Councilman Perry Responds to Alamo Plan Update

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (605)

12

Nov

2020

Councilman Pelaez Praises Passage of City’s 87th State Legislative Program

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (605)

12

Nov

2020

City of San Antonio Asks Residents What Will It Take to slow the spread of COVID-19?

New English and Spanish multimedia campaign featuring local musicians urging San Antonians to slow the spread of COVID-19 by wearing a mask, maintaining physical distance and practicing healthy behaviors

CONTACT: covid19media@sanantonio.gov

Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
 
Michelle Vigil, 210-207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov
 
 
QUESTIONS FROM THE GENERAL PUBLIC:

COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (11970)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

RSS
1234567