DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

14

Dec

2017

City of San Antonio supports protecting BAMC

Author: Anonym

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

Thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Alina Kesl, 210-207-4457

Alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1976)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

14

Dec

2017

Animal cruelty arrest after pets thrown out of apartment window

Suspect accused of hurting dog and cat during dispute

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3024)

14

Dec

2017

Councilman Rey Saldaña partners with Dr. Mike Flores from Palo Alto College to host 7th Annual District 4 Holiday Social

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2808)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

14

Dec

2017

Councilman Treviño applauds thoughtful partnerships and strategies developed by community and City to eliminate barriers to free speech

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210)296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2039)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

13

Dec

2017

Saldaña and Sandoval: Working Group to Develop Alternatives to ‘One Vehicle, One Driver’ Commutes

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Greg Jefferson, 210-859-1134

Comments (0)
Number of views (3573)

13

Dec

2017

45 Residents Graduate From Neighborhood Leadership Academy

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-5641           

Michelle.Vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3605)
RSS
1234