DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

13

Dec

2018

San Antonio City Council Adopts New Tax Abatement Guidelines That Prioritize Workforce Development, Equitable Growth

CONTACT: Trevor Whitney, (210) 207-3915
trevor.whitney@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1833)

13

Dec

2018

Councilman Brockhouse’s comments on Center City Housing Incentive Policy (CCHIP) and the Inner City Reinvestment/Infill Policy (ICRIP)

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1015)

13

Dec

2018

Second Annual Fitmas in the Park Combine’s Fitness and Toy Drive to Support The Children’s Shelter

CONTACT: Michelle Martinez, 210-207-8475
michelle.martinez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1229)

13

Dec

2018

Councilman Shaw to resign from District 2 council position

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-2123
susy.romero@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1803)

13

Dec

2018

Councilman Pelaez applauds inclusion of Net Neutrality language in AT&T master contract

CONTACT: Andrew Solano, 210-347-0316
andrew.solano@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1176)

12

Dec

2018

Councilman Clayton Perry Appointed to Serve as Co-Chair on National League of Cities’ Military Communities Council

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (210) 207-7026
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1270)

7

Dec

2018

Get into the holiday spirit with events at Market Square, La Villita, Milam Park and Plaza Guadalupe!

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1465)
RSS
123456