DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

15

Mar

2019

Parks and Recreation Department’s Award-Winning Cardio Concert Initiative Mixes Live Music and Fitness, Making Exercise Fun for Residents

CONTACT: Chris Espinoza, 210-207-4207
Chris.Espinoza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (867)

15

Mar

2019

Plans for Hays Street Bridge development not impacted by Texas Supreme Court Decision

CONTACT: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (569)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

15

Mar

2019

Mission Marquee Plaza Welcomes Back the Farmers & Artisans Market

Mission Marquee Plaza Welcomes Back the Farmers & Artisans Market Event features San Antonio Food Bank Mobile Mercado, Fitness Class, Tree Giveaway and More

Contact: Bianca Guevara
Email: Bianca.Guevara@sanantonio.gov
Phone: (210) 207-3901

Comments (0)
Number of views (876)

14

Mar

2019

New Animal Care Services project uses resident’s insights to increase placements

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665, 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1198)

14

Mar

2019

Councilman Treviño teams up with residents to correct zoning in District 1

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1054)

13

Mar

2019

Mayor Nirenberg Urges Congress to Invest in Transportation Infrastructure

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
Alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1111)

12

Mar

2019

YOU’RE INVITED TO THE 11TH ANNUAL CITY MANAGER’S 5K ON MARCH 31

This is the first 5K under new City Manager Erik Walsh and will feature a new Southtown course

CONTACT: 210.207.2013/210.237.9280
roxanne.olivarri@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (611)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
123456